Skip to main content

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is

Chapter One: Observing the Armies on the Battlefield of Kurukṣetra
Chapter Two: Contents of the Gītā Summarized
Chapter Three: Karma-yoga
Chapter Four: Transcendental Knowledge
Chapter Five: Karma-yoga – Action in Kṛṣṇa Consciousness
Chapter Six: Dhyāna-yoga
Chapter Seven: Knowledge of the Absolute
Chapter Eight: Attaining the Supreme
Chapter Nine: The Most Confidential Knowledge
Chapter Ten: The Opulence of the Absolute
Chapter Eleven: The Universal Form
Chapter Twelve: Devotional Service
Chapter Thirteen: Nature, the Enjoyer and Consciousness
Chapter Fourteen: The Three Modes of Material Nature
Chapter Fifteen: The Yoga of the Supreme Person
Chapter Sixteen: The Divine and Demoniac Natures
Chapter Seventeen: The Divisions of Faith
Chapter Eighteen: Conclusion – The Perfection of Renunciation